Special Ed / 504s

  • sped graphic

John Muir Special Education Staff Directory

  • Principal

    Dr. Greg Miller gregmiller@burbankusd.org

    AP of Instruction

    Wendy Vargas wendyvargas@burbankusd.org

    AP of Discipline/Activities

    Catherine Celaya  catherinecelaya@burbankusd.org
    Title One Coordinator Robin Hatch robinhatch@burbankusd.org
     
    School Psychologist Angelica Diaz angelicadiaz@burbankusd.org
    Speech & Language  Phyllis Lazar phyllislazar@burbankusd.org
    Speech & Language  Angela Cozzi angelacozzi@burbankusd.org
    Adapted PE Josh Breckley joshbreckley@burbankusd.org 
    Behavior Interventionist    
    Counselor (6th Grade A-L & 7th Grade) Shana Duran shanaduran@burbankusd.org
    Counselor (6th Grade M-Z & 8th Grade) Ellen Huizar ellenhuizar@burbankusd.org
    Counselor (LCAP) Derek Starleaf derekstarleaf@burbankusd.org
    Counselor (Programs) Debbie Maddigan deborahmaddigan@burbankusd.org
    6th Grade Case Manager William Esparza  williamesparza@burbankusd.org
    6th/7th  Grade Case Manager Jane Singer  janesinger@burbankusd.org
    7th Grade Case Manager Barbara Perry barbaraperry@burbankusd.org
    7th/8th Grade Case Manager Sarah Abrams  sarahabrams@burbankusd.org
    8th Grade Case Manager Steven Moos  stevenmoos@burbankusd.org
    DHH Case Manager  Dena Bigger denabigger@burbankusd.org
    BSP Case Manager Vanessa Norrington vanessanorrington@burbankusd.org

     


    Link to Burbank Unified School District Special Ed page

Last Modified on August 7, 2019