• Next Meeting: Tuesday October 1, 2019 2:15 in McKinley communtiy room (Rm 9)     

    Although only council members have voting rights, the public is invited to attend.


    School Site Council Members are as follows:

    Parent:  Karen Bowlin

    Parent: Bridget Moloney-Sinclair

    Parent: Griselda Moreno-Correa

    Parent: Leigh Stenberg 

    Parent: Sarah Brown 

    parent: Beth Tulgar


    Teacher: Rorry Hadden

    Teacher: Cathy Marcy

    Teacher: Emily Hunter 

    School Staff Member:

    Principal: Liz Costella